Prayer Media


Missed a broadcast or want to listen to a broadcast again?
EMS prayer sessions are available to you 24/7….Men ought to pray always and not to faint.


Living In The Overflow

Posted by on Jul 31, 2014 in General | 0 comments

Living In The Overflow| Dr Lukman Latona| Thursday, July 31, 2014

The Lord Take Preeminence

Posted by on Jul 30, 2014 in General | 0 comments

  The Lord Take Preeminence| Pastor Tim Babatunde | Wednesday, July 30, 2014

The Power Of Agreement

Posted by on Jul 29, 2014 in General | 0 comments

633 07292014 The Power Of Agreement 1| Pastor Tim Babatunde | Tuesday, July 29, 2014

633 07292014 The Power Of Agreement 2| Pastor Tim Babatunde | Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 

The Mystery Of Divine Covenant

Posted by on Jul 28, 2014 in General | 0 comments

The Mystery Of Divine Covenant| Bro Divine Ajayi| Monday, July 28, 2014

Why Do The Heathen Rage?

Posted by on Jul 25, 2014 in General | 0 comments

Why Do The Heathen Rage? | Pastor Tim Babatunde | Friday, July 25, 2014

Those Who Honor Me Will I Honor

Posted by on Jul 24, 2014 in General | 0 comments

Those Who Honor Me Will I Honor| Pastor Tim Babatunde | Thursday, July 17, 2014

Divine Healing

Posted by on Jul 23, 2014 in General | 0 comments

Divine Healing| Sis Rachel Odunjo| Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Your Season Of Perfected Restoration 1

Posted by on Jul 22, 2014 in General | 0 comments

Your Season Of Perfected Restoration 1| Divine Ajayi | Tuesday, July 22, 2014
(STATIC AT END)

 Your Season Of Perfected Restoration 2| Divine Ajayi | Tuesday, July 22, 2014


War A Good Warfare

Posted by on Jul 21, 2014 in General | 0 comments

War A Good Warfare| Pastor Tim Babatunde | Monday, July 21, 2014

Making Full Proof Of My Ministry

Posted by on Jul 18, 2014 in General | 0 comments

Making Full Proof Of My Ministry | Pastor Alex Mensah| Friday, July 18, 2014